You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING IN LIFE HAS A PRICE... Where have you been falling short in life because you haven’t wanted to pay the price for what it is you TRULY want...?

in #life5 years ago

This is kinda blowing my mind a little right now...

Quite powerful reflections, as I’ve been contemplating on transitioning from writing to video / speaking, though have been in a similar battle of self-consciousness...

AND the latest notification from YouTube when I picked up my phone before reading this was for the latest podcast from Matt Belair on THE ART OF PUBLIC SPEAKING AND COMMUNICATION.

Go figure.

🙏💓

Sort:  

Quite powerful reflections, as I’ve been contemplating on transitioning from writing to video / speaking, though have been in a similar battle of self-consciousness...

Wow! I must say you are already achieving what I am aiming to achieve. I just hope I get rid of it very soon.

AND the latest notification from YouTube when I picked up my phone before reading this was for the latest podcast from Matt Belair on THE ART OF PUBLIC SPEAKING AND COMMUNICATION.

I think I will have to check this out also maybe it might help me a long way to achieve my goals.

@rok-sivante... Thanks for your lovely comment and caring words. I have actually learnt alot from your comments.

Take care of yourself and have a nice time with love from @hardaeborla 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85