You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Years On Steemit As A Fuckup: What You Can Actually Learn From Me

in #life6 years ago

yep, sometimes there's no substitute for the lessons that can only come through "mistakes" and "fuck ups."

though as Roger Hamilton, one of my most influential teachers, often said, "wealth is what you have left when your money is all gone."

in such a case - wealth being the wisdom derived through experience, such that we're better prepared to make smarter decisions next time...

Sort:  

Oh I like that. I gotta check him out then!

Yes indeed. Wisdom. I like to think that I finally ready to move forward and gain all the success I want.

And I don't gotta #cryptolife for it.

these two are pretty good starting points:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72