You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down The Sacred Geometry Rabbit Hole: From The Architecture Of Creation To The Evolution Of Quantum AI... PART FOUR

in #life6 years ago

Man, seeing your reply on this post instantly brought a warm smile to my heart, before even diving into it - this series is probably the most deep, soulful, best work I’ve ever posted on Steemit, and it’s a real treasure to have someone discover it and show such appreciation, as I thought it’d just get buried, and/or go over the heads of lost who read it. Not sure how you found it, though this really made my day. :-)

You know Core... awesome! 😎

It musta been a while back... I think it was Love Innerversity that got shut down, as there was some FBI shenanigans going on and he took off to Mexico for a while (then Costa Rica, before settling back in Vegas a couple years ago now)...

The next round was Qix - where I got in a bit over 4 years ago. Then shifted into Life Mastery. And then G Life. There’s been some people that’ve stuck around throughout, though each has been its own learning cycle and R&D test group, essentially - all steps in the larger master plan. G Life has been closed to public for a while, though we have been in motion getting a new backend system setup for the next round. Not exactly sure on the timeline, though there probably will be another open public invitation coming sometime later this year.

I haven’t heard of Winter, though shall need to check him out now!

Someone else in G Life recently turned me onto Sevan Bomar, too - I find some of his stuff a little scattered and unstabilized, though his teaching stand out as some of the most substance-rich, high-vibe I’ve come across since Core. Definitely on a similar wavelength.

Stoked you reached out. You now have a new follower. Looking forward to more sharing ahead... 😊💓

Sort:  

Dan’s an overload
Of info 😅 just what I was looking for though.

🙏Thank you, I’ve been so damn curious about what’s been going on with all that since G.life (was too late on that too :/)

Awesome will take a look at Sevan.
I think I straight up googled ‘Quantum Ai’ while Remembering a Ted Talks on quantum D wave computing. And man I was so hyped the whole way reading your articles I love them and the almost no holds barred feeling expression of your experiences.

Glad bro. 👊 & I reallly wanted that extra confirmation on AI👏✨💕Way shower, ascension forerunner.

  • also Dan’s Imploder nozzle looks pretty cool lol, am seeing good results from others in FB groups (gardening)

😎🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63