Sort:  

We live today under the pressure of an inclement pincer: we have to be happy on the one hand, be successful, think positively, read the express manual of Chopra or the prestidigitador in turn, take the selfie to show that we are beautiful, smile whatever happens, be in the thousand and one self-improvement projects that will lead us to success. At the end, when the lights go out and we stay alone, we let go of our bellies, take off our make-up, tired of following patterns. For this society, the important thing is to look good in the photo. Very sad, but it's reality. A hug, @rok-sivante.

Certainly, a common pattern.

And certainly, one that ends up being as fake as fuck.

Though, to each their own, I guess. We all come to realize what works and doesn't for us in our own time, often through trial-and-error...

I'm stuck in the self-help loop promoted by the gurus.

Have fun! 🤣

If you ever want a sure-fire formula for getting unstuck, I can hook you up for a one-time life-changing cost of $997... 😎

Kidding, *of course.

Though I am at your service if there’s any pointers I may be able to pass on through my decade of being in that loop. Free of charge. And I always hope those nuggets come through my writing... ⭐️

This is really cheap!! I can afford that right away! No problem!

Also, I do have a course that teaches you how to make money online. ;) This would only be 999$. But I'll give you a discount if you use the code: CHEAP550 :D

Though I am at your service if there’s any pointers I may be able to pass on through my decade of being in that loop. Free of charge. And I always hope those nuggets come through my writing... ⭐️

Very much apprecciated! :)

Also, I do have a course that teaches you how to make money online.

I hope it’s not one of those that teaches how to make money online by selling courses to teach people how to make money online by selling courses teaching people how to make money online selling courses teaching how to make money online by selling courses... 🤣

Exactly, you got it! That's what I'm selling haha :D

Oh God... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84