You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening now is by far the worst portfolio damage (in dollars) I ever experienced.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm ...

"I sold in dec/jan ..."

or

"I'm 100% not a seller."

These seem like mutually exclusive statements to me. Please let us who are following you know which it is, as this is confusing.

Thank you for writing @exyle!

On the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Apologies.

I sold in dec/jan to fiat.

I'm not a seller right now. I'm a buyer.

There is a difference between selling once and leaving forever and selling to buy again in the future. Good decision to sell in januari :) Now it is time to slowly chip back in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74