Amazing Story of Black Cat Fulfilling Wishes

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

This is a quite amazing story. A couple of days ago, I spotted this black Bournemouth cat, but its not an ordinary cat. I know that cats cant't talk, so I was really surprised when he told me, while I was taking his photo that he would fulfil a couple of wishes of people who decide to reply to this post, and write the wishes down here. I promise that when I meet him again, I will pass to him the wishes of people who respond, and he will fulfil them, hopefully. I don't know if he told me the truth but let's give him a chance. Who knows, maybe you will be the lucky one!

DSCF2346.JPG


Follow me on my journey on Steemit, if you like my posts :)
Many thanks for upvotes and comments! @romanriviera

Sort:  

Oh black Bournemouth cat...I wish for peace in the world and plenty of money for everyone in the world.

This is a quite amazing story, i like it.

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

This post painted a smile on my face! Hahaha. I just came from a really serious rant post and this just balanced the heavy feeling brought about by the previous post that I read.

Anyway, let's get back to the cat. My wish for Mr. Cat would be to give your commenters some love ❤️ Haha. Of course, I wish for love to come to the author too.

I have a marmalade cat, 100K. She is friends with a black cat from next door, Maxine. They stalk each other every morning, then gang up to be indifferent to the two 1yo kittens left by a neighbour going into a home. One of the kits is totally black, a chocolate brown when in the sun and close enough to see beneath ruffled fur. His name is Mischief because he can't stalk any if the females for tuppence and keeps getting swatted for trying. If I had a wish it would be that my friend Raven might get another Kitten and that it would bond with her. She lives 300km away now or I would have asked her to choose one of these two next door when they were younger, but travelling and job hunting didn't fit then. Cats are always telling me stuff. So it is good to hear strange cats tell others to do things too.
Keep on keeping on. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58