You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Five Personality Traits / Beş Büyük Kişilik Özelliği

in #life6 years ago

Hi @muratkbesiroglu. According to this post, my personality would happen to be somewhat complex, since I have mixed well valanceadas of the first four elements of the personality, jajajajajajaja. I like art and to a certain extent I consider myself a small artist. I love acting and I do not refuse to experience adventures and I admire the beauty where it is, but I do not like many unforeseen changes. I am disciplined but not methodical, I pay attention to the little things. I am 100% extroverted; however, I do not fight to be the center of attention. I am very dedicated to collaborate with people and offer my support, but I do not always manage to be so altruistic. With what I do not identify at all is with the neurosis, hahaha. Well, I'm rarely in a bad mood, I'm positive but realistic, and I'm not impulsive at all. That is, a somewhat complex mixture seems, hahaha. I really liked your publication. Greetings.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing.

I liked your comment too😃

There's two of us @romelcordova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79