My favorite passionate positive comments.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


L I F E Wallpapers, Full HD 1080p, Best HD L I F E Photos, Desktop ...

The speed of light is more than words. That's why some people look bright until they speak. (Alan Dandes)

Do not go to the point of silly talking. Then they will take you down to their level and defeat them with their experience. (Mark Twain)

At night I can not sleep and I can not wake up in the morning. (Anonymous)

If someone opens the car door for his wife, it is necessary to know that the car is new, or a wife. (Prince Philip)

Life is tough. It will be more difficult if you are stupid. (John Wayne)

If you use one's idea in your own writing, it is theft; The idea of ​​stealing many of them is the study. (Steven Wright)

The woman is like a bag; Do not sink in hot water until it can not be understood how hard he is. (Illinois Roosevelt)

Those who say 'happiness can not be bought with money' do not know where to shop. (Gertrude Stein)

It is good to be silent, so people think that you are wise. Nevertheless, it should not be confused if you open your mouth. (Abraham Lincoln)

The doctor said that I would live only six months. But when I could not pay his bills, he gave me more than six months. (Walter Matthews)

Death is the best invention of life. It frees life from old and old things. (Steve Jobs)

Occasionally, I do not feel guilty for crime. (Mike Hakebi / US politician)

I gratefully thanks to all my friend, who has cooperate my work. Lastet Steemit is great.

Powered by @ronkydol

Sort:  

Thank you so much for giving me some nice words about life.

u are welcome bro

its my pleasure bro

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80