New knowledge 📝🍷🍸🍹🍺

in #life5 years ago
It is always good to acquire knowledge alien to what we are used to, apart from the fact that I have also had a long interest in learning about cocktails, drinks and knowing everything about this world. That's why I started a bartender course 😂👏.

In today's class we have just talked about the different types of glasses to serve drinks (cocktails, champagne, beer, water) and those fruits such as melon, pineapple, lemon and orange that are used for decoration, as well as accessories that this case is a small umbrella. Both fruits and accessories are the components of beauty in a cocktail and what will make it more attractive 🍷🍸🍹🍺.

Here I share some pictures of the class 👇.

2163.jpg

2164.jpg

2165.jpg

2166.jpg

2167.jpg

I hope you have a good day 💕.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for#sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Fantastic, are you going to be a bartender in the future or is this just for the experience? I’m impressed with the wide variety of glasses, fruits to enhance the drinks and of course the little umbrellas- I have not seen one of those in a long time (I don’t go out very much nowadays, and certainly nowhere posh)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Talk only? no drinks?

The preparation of drinks are in the next classes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11