Breeze.

in #life6 years ago

Breeze.jpg

I had three moments that relate to this word.

First, when I woke up, I felt a surge of nervousness. Before I called it Anxiety, I have an intuitive breeze flow through my body that tells me to move. Now, the mind says otherwise; stay and be still. And I followed the mind. As I go inward, so does the nervousness. I begin to feel the aching in my abdomen. Shortly after that, my feet sent a signal to move (I ignored) and minutes later, my hands twitched. At this moment, I woke up, walked out of the house and stood under the hot Sun.

The intuition says; make the body warm and dry. And I walked barefoot too, just to let the heat from the Earth flow through me.

Second, when I had enough, I walked back into the house, but my eyes stared outside. Not knowing what I'm seeing, I just wait. Slowly I could feel the morning breeze touches my body, which makes the body feels so calm and at peace. Nervousness dissolved. What I learned from here is, sometimes stillness can be accessed through motion.

Follow your intuition and be present.

30 minutes later, as I sat on my favourite chair, my hand grabbed Osho's book and pick a random page. This is what I picked.

Osho.jpg

Something about our Splenic center, our immune system. It doesn't shout or scream. It has specific way to speak to us and mostly soft-spoken breeze.

In Human Design, the gentle whispering breeze is known as Intuition Clarity. The Spleen is the oldest awareness center. It's the Body Awareness. It didn't shout or scream. It's just one fleeting moment of soft-spoken breeze.

Enjoy your Intuition. I'm going to teach an Intuition class this Saturday. It's gonna be fun to use your body and decode the meaning behind every intuition.

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator.com


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation


@steemitbloggers
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Hey .. hey
I read this the other day, my comment is missing.
I thought I wrote something. I love you photo and your words.
Intuition is a strong force moving me daily in all directions.

Thank you, sorry your comment missing, but I'm glad you came back.
I love to take photos of lights, all kind of lights...
My splenic is guiding my body daily, intuition keeps me safe.

I'm glad you got through the anxiety attack before it manifested, and a great sharing on Osho.

Thank you my dear.

The mind is a like a gate to the unknown, sometimes it lets in feeling from unforeseen future paths, it is always wise to listen to it.

Listen to your body as well. Our Body Awareness can save us from many things.

Osho's books helped me out a lot in the past. Thanks for sharing! Daily meditation is excellent against anxiety ;)

Meditation and Osho helps me a lot during my anxiety attacked, I am grateful to be able to heal from this.

The beauty of intuition, makes life so...... Breezy !

Simply love this. Thank you @roselifecoach it's always a joy reading your posts.

Thank you @kchitrah for the comment. I'm glad you like it. :)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hey @roselifecoach! Wow, I was reading with anticipation what was going to come next!! Loved your description, I really need to learn how to write the way you do in decribing what you are feeling and experiencing. Intuition is definitely something that we all need to use and be aware of. Interesting that you have a class on, unfortunately I missed it as I just saw this today. Let me know when you have the next one? Interesting to learn about intution!

Hi @khimgoh, thank you for dropping by and the compliments, really appreciated! Yes, I had a class today and will post it up later. Will sure let you know on the next class, or you can check out my FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/yourpersonalmotivator/ for all the coming events.

Actually I am doing a Human Design Intro this month, hosted by @karinzdailygrind, you can check with her on the details if interested. It would be great to see you and some of you SteemitMamas there!! hahaha

I love, LOVE that photo at the top of your post! Such a wonderful scene!
I like the imagery and experience of which you spoke. I also like Osho's writing, too! Bravo for bringing this delightful bit of serenity to the #steemitbloggers community! 😊

Very nice of you to say that @thekittygirl, I'm proud to be part of the #steemitbloggers family.

I have a thing with lights, anything related to lights you will see me standing there taking photos.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95