Curious About Human Design? Here's An Invitation for YOU!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Event Poster.jpg

In Human Design, I have a profile (characters) called The Missionary. My physical body has the ability to influence people I know, not just verbally but also through non-verbal communication. And I do this without I know how. It is the intelligence of this body doing it through its energetic field. That is how intelligence our body is.

The Missionary people only speak about one thing that they are called out to be in mission. It can be a missionary who speaks about smoking is bad, or a missionary who speaks about yoga. It can be anything and not entirely religious. In my case, when I was invited to pursue my education in Human Design, I didn't know this is going to be my mission and I'm doing it naturally through my body. In other words, my body speaks about it through its energetic field.

The power of having an influential body is it attracts people who are ready to explore their Human Design to connect with me through people I know. I remember there was a time when I walked into a big room and a lady (who is a friend of my friend) called me "Human Design! Come here". I didn't correct her because what she recognised through me is the essence of the knowledge. That is how missionary will look like. Of course, after a few conversations, she finally asked for my name :).

Your Body and Human Design.

If you want to realign your life so you can live Life with less resistance, you can give Human Design a try. Human Design is about your body and your mind (and eventually get to your Soul). Human Design is all about realigning your energy from distortion to your higher frequency. And it is done through a logical approach that you can experiment yourself. It all begins with your Body.

I gave Human Design a try in 2013. And in the middle of 2016, I begin to experiment a deep awakening process. In two years, I have realigned my Life in many ways and one of it is walking in the right path where I get to live my purposes. Human Design also affects the changes in my body. I lost weight the healthy way, I eat less, my cognitive improves, the way I think gets better and many more.

All I can say is, the wonder and magic of Life happen through our body. I know my body well know because of Human Design. I enjoy being a missionary because the mission is correct for my purpose. And I love what my body is doing through its innate intelligence. I have more to share but I'm going to do it live this Sunday, 15th July 2018.

An Invitation for all of You.

If you want to know more about your Human Design and get to know your Body intimately, I would like to invite you to join me this Sunday at The Good Co, Bangsar. Karin Chang (@karinzdailygrind) from Wholesome Living invited me to share the core foundation of your Human Design such as:

  • Discover the type of your Aura and its Strategy.
  • How your Aura affects your communication (verbal and non-verbal communication) and body.
  • The benefit of Human Design
  • What Human Design can offer you.
  • My transformation with Human Design and many more.

Here's How You Can Book Your Seat.

We intended the session to be a chill out session with maximum pax of 20 people only. The energy exchange is RM 80 including the food and beverages. You can purchase your ticket here.

"Unless you love the body, and unless you understand the body,
you cannot grow spiritually. The body is the temple of your Soul" - OSHO

Note:
Human Design is a New Science of Differentiation (individuality) With Esoteric Knowledge.

Human Design is a combination of Genetic, Quantum Physics, Biochemistry and ancient's knowledge like the Chakra System, I'Ching, Astrology and Kaballah. All of these are synthesized into a logical energy map called Bodygraph. With Human Design, you get to know many things about YOU!


P/S: I am going to do a shout out to few people in Steemit #teammalaysia, suggested by @karinzdailygrind, so here it goes: @aaronleang, @joannewong, @elizacheng, @littlenewthings, bitrocker2020 and @maverickfoo.

As for myself, my personal invitation extend to @happycrazycon, @heartscally, @iamjadeline, @khimgoh and @zord189. Thank you for always showing your interest with my posts.


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Thank you so much to you @appreciator aka @blumist and @steemitbloggers for the great support!!

It is an interesting knowledge @fionasfavourites!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks for stopping by.
You should engage more by leaving comments instead of just stars, that way people might want to support you more.

I heard about this new system, it works very well

Do you know your type?

Interesting, had not heard of this method before but studied and practiced Kinesiology for many years, so am quite familiar with the processes!

I practiced Kinesiology as well, and Human Design is much deeper into knowing my body so it help me to understand more.

This is so interesting @roselifecoach! It's amazing what our bodies and minds are capable of, if only we harness the energy! :)

Congratulations on the @steemitbloggers rally uptvote too!

Thanks @lynncoyle1, it is an amazing knowledge and I am bless.

It was indeed an honor to be chosen by @steemitbloggers. Thank you for stopping by!

You're most welcome @roselifecoach! Thanks again for a thought provoking post 😅

Thanks for showing your interest and commenting too!
Really appreciated.

It all falls into place when the body is aligned 😊

That is true @kaerpediem.
Thanks for stopping by, always glad to see you here.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99