Dream Clouds Everywhere.

in #life6 years ago

Night Scene.jpg

Peaceful night. View from the hotel looking at the sea and the bridge.

There was one time I stood by the window at 3 am and asked this question... could it be that the peacefulness arise because human are sleeping? When we sleep, we don't think. Our capacity to judge is almost zero. Our communication is reduced. Silence conquer most of the space. And the only aliveness is the body. So why can't we be peaceful when we awake?

Anyway, I love to imagine that everyone is dreaming and there are thousands of dream clouds everywhere.

Ah! the head pressure is inevitable.

Pan Mee.jpg

Anyway, I finally gottan the food that I was craving, Pan Mee (it's a kind of dry noodle, with the special sauce they made), yummy!!

(I am still on my vacation, just doing some short posting for this few days).


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I'm going to add another dream cloud soon!

Have a good one tonight!

could it be that the peacefulness arise because human are sleeping? When we sleep, we don't think. Our capacity to judge is almost zero. Our communication is reduced. Silence conquer most of the space. And the only aliveness is the body. So why can't we be peaceful when we awake?

Interesting question and reflection. I wonder this same question myself often, why we can't find a measure of peace and tranquility as a species. Oh well, there are always dreams :-)

I'm so glad you have the same thought as well, the question still remain....
Let's just have a good one tonight!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

beautiful night shot :)

Thank you my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59