Human Design 47 - Follow Your Gut Feeling.

in #life5 years ago

Sick.jpg

text15.png

It takes time to be familiar with your Splenic voice and it is common when you missed it because Splenic tends to speaks once. And that's what happened to me a few days ago.

This is the result of me not listening to my Splenic Authority. I was working with Joe in the office and my Splenic told me to work in the bedroom instead. I felt the voice loud and clear. It transmitting through my body. This becomes the decision I have to make; to continue working in the office or to move to the bedroom. Instead of packing my stuff and work in the bedroom, I told myself "hold on, let me finish this first" (classic example of how the mind using my Undefined Sacral to make a decision; not knowing when to quit).

I could feel in my nose that Joe has a flu virus. That's Intuition. That's Splenic.

Anyway, a 5-10 minutes later, I walked out from the room but I guess it's already too late because 2 days later, I'm down with flu, sore throat, headache and fever.

I imagine the tiny flu virus floating in the air and my Splenic sensed it. My immune system immediately knows the danger is coming. My body communicates with me by telling me to change the environment. And I ignored that. So here I am, on the bed resting.

This is how the experiment with your Strategy and Authority looks like too. You need to feel it by yourself. If you are a Splenic Authority, pay attention to how your body communicates with you because every moment is about staying alive in this fragile life.

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Airborne pathogens suck!

Nice post.

Hope you're well by now.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks for stopping by!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Don't quite understand the splenic voice but sounds interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a knowledge I am teaching, it's called Human Design System.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Listen voice warning you, more often than not is right.

People who have colds, viruses, flu should really try to keep a safe distance from everyone. Never enjoyed someone encroaching into my safety bubble.

So true, I would keep myself at home until I feel safe to go out.

So true, I would keep
Myself at home until I
Feel safe to go out.

                 - roselifecoach


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Am I learning a new word? Splenic?
We don't listen to our intuition, we often make mistakes ... but sometimes we don't.

It's a term we use in the Human Design System, it's a map to our body.

Interesting, thank you!

I used to work with a fellow who would tell me "Each and every one of us is our own boss. We're the ones who take care of ourselves." While I think he was more than a little pessimistic about that, there is some truth, indeed, that we need to listen to ourselves and what our bodies (and minds!) are telling us.

One of my "home remedies" is a Guinness (or two). I kid you not. Not suggesting it for everyone, but maybe a good, hot tea will help.

Feel better soon!

Mmmm hubby might like that home remedy... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Heavy Stout: The Cure for What Ails You =)

I think I will go for the hot honey lemon tea to be safe. Thanks for the "home remedies" suggestions! Hehe

What a timely reminder!!

& get well soon! 💕

Thank you very much my dear!

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much for your support @steemitboard.

That's really sad. Hope you will be in a good health soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind wish @rem-steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95