A Month for Christmas Party.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

image

Hi! Everyone, Christmas 2018 is coming soon. Are you ready for this wonderful holidays? In Norway, Many families have already prepared a Christmas tree at home. My host family will prepare a Christmas tree and decorate next week. The Christmas tree's photo above I have taken from my host child's School. I went to Christmas party at school with him. It was a Christmas party for the kids. I have a few photos to show you steemit friends. I hope you like them.

image
The kids sang many nice Christmas songs before started the Christmas dinner.

image
The kids were very happy. And they are ready to open the presents on this Christmas. This is one of the best time for them. And I knew that Christmas is a family holiday. I think December is a great month for a family.

Thank you for visiting my post. I wish you all steemians have a wonderful time always. See ya.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

Nice! Merry Christmas Rose :)

Thank you. Merry Christmas Phortun.

ประดับตกแต่งต้นต้นคริสมาสต์ได้สวยงามมากๆครับพี่โรส
เด็กๆคงจะรอเทศกาลนี้กันทุกๆคนเลยนะครับพี่
ผมก็เตรียมถุงเท้าแล้วเหมือนกัน ... อิอิ ^^

Merry Christmas Ja

Merry Christmas เช่นกันนะครับพี่ ขอให้พี่มีความสุขมากๆนะครับ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63