The best Candy shop in Kristiansand, Norway

in #life6 years ago


Dear my friends and followers,

This video I would like to share with you a best and nice candy shop in Kristiansand city center. I really like this shop because of the colorful decoration and many colorful candies you can choose, chocolates and ice cream. I hope you like this shop too.

I went to this shop last Wednesday and I found it was so nice place to visit and I have bought some chocolates and ice cream. With a very unique decoration made this shop was so interested for the tourists and local people and of cause the kids love it.

Please check my video and Thank you very much. See you around.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

เป็นร้านขนมและลูกอมที่ตกแต่งได้สีสันสดใสสวยงามมากๆครับคุณ @rosethiyada
ผมว่าร้านขนมนี้จะต้องเป็นร้านที่เด็กๆส่วนใหญ่ใน norway ชื่นชอบแน่นอน

ค่า เด็กๆชอบ ผู้ใหญ่ก็ชอบ อิอิ ขอบคุณที่ติดตามรับชมค่า

ยินดีครับผมก็ชอบทานขนมเหมือนกันครับคุณ @rosethiyada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75