Farewell ... (English Version)

in #life6 years ago

Those bitter moments that have become the daily life of Venezuelans. For me, one of the worst experiences I've had to live, leave my home, my family, all those loved ones that made my days more beautiful.

image.png

from the moment I said goodbye to everyone

image.png

until that moment where I sat in that chair to wait for the flight to leave

image.png

When that plane took off I felt that life was running out, that I was leaving everything absolutely EVERYTHING I had. my trip trip had approximately 5 stops, and yes, it is worth noting that I had never traveled alone by plane, which only increased my fear.

My travel log started at the national airport of Maiquetia, I stopped in Barcelona, ​​which was where I went to the international airport, there I was like 8 hours, then depart for Manaus, Manaos had to stop in Sao Paolo, then Foz do Iguazu , to be able to reach my final destination that was Buenos Aires

image.png
All this has been quite strong, a very radical change, but it is a new beginning, a new opportunity to make things better, and to be able to do all those things that my country at this moment does not allow me to do.

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66