Hidden corners that clear our mind (English Version)

in #life6 years ago

After a common week, full of somewhat bitter moments I decided to accept my father's invitation to accompany him to visit the new home of a great friend of him, since I felt that I needed to clear my mind with something, and the company of my Dad is always something that helps me a lot. Without knowing where I was going on the road I was thinking that I would love to be in a field full of trees, or in some of those places that are super quiet and that make you feel at peace, we all have places that offer tranquility and places like the ones I told you is where I get mine.

When I saw the area where we were, we began to think that we would go to a pretty house, or to an apartment with a beautiful view or something like that, since we were in a part of Caracas that is called el hatillo, and there the spaces are that guy.
To my great surprise when we arrived at the house, the first thing I saw was a beautiful planting they had, and at that moment I realized that my best decision was to accept that invitation. When I got off the car I could not believe what I was seeing since I had never seen a broccoli plant in my life, and I began to ask like crazy about everything they had planted there.
image.png

image.png

As they saw me very happy for what I was seeing, the owner decided to give me a tour of all the plantations, and it was at that moment when I realized that there were also animals, and yes, I admit, I like those things very much.

U5dr757LkfGMuFgJCndxMqkJW5mEUZb_1680x8400.jpg

image.png

I swear I never imagined that I would get a place like this in that area of ​​Caracas.

image.png

This is an all-odious little pig, but he was posing for the camera hahaha
image.png

This is part of the sowing of watercress

image.png

that of zucchini

image.png

eggplant
image.png

and banana

image.png

This place made me forget for a while all those problems that were going through my mind, it is a corner of those that clear, those places that you can not imagine you will get in the city of Caracas, something too beautiful.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosmarreyes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73