Music and dances (English Version)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In previous publications, I spoke about my passion for dance and everything it represents to me. While it is true that it is something very important, that, obviously, is concatenated with something else, like music as such. You can not dance without music that guides you through the steps and makes you feel that passion.

image.png

Fuente

What I like to dance is ballet, because it is a very elegant and artistic dance, but it is not the only thing. I really like salsa and all those very Latin musical genres. I also like pop music a lot, due to the fact that the dances are quite animated and the choreographies are very striking and fun to learn.

In Venezuela, when you go out to a party or a meeting with friends, it is very common for you to place this type of Latin songs, like salsa, merengue, bachata and reggaeton. Although I'm not completely supportive of the latter, I still dance and try to have fun with all this music. The others are a little more complicated, where you must continue as a kind of choreography, where if your dance partner does not follow the rhythm or you do not do it, it becomes a total disaster. But if both know how to dance, it becomes a fun and quite fun time, where you exercise and live with other people.
image.png
As I said, everything is concatenated or linked or interlaced. There can not be a dance without the music that leads to it. That is why, whenever I do something, be it household chores, university exercises or just talking with some friends at home, I always place a background music that, in my very personal opinion, makes everything feel happier and with a little more peace in the surroundings.

In short, for me, music is life. Everything about it makes my life a little easier to carry and makes it more fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosmarreyes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68