You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Take On Detergent-free Laundry Products?

in #life6 years ago

hello I hope that you are well, hey did not know anything of what you just explained in your publication, but I understood it, and believe me it seems to me with a lot of sense. Also I think the reason for removing these means that can supplant the detergent, is because the detergent is constantly spent and we must acquire more and more, while in other ways we would make an investment as you say and each account you should buy again? This would affect the industry and that is not positive for them. Greetings!
Ps: I do not think it's negative to stop using detergent

Sort:  

Yeah, you're right! Detergent needs to be bought regularly, fuelling consumption of chemicals and non-biodegradable packaging. It's good to reduce or stop using detergent and look for better alternatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61