You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Saturday: Meanwhile

in #life6 years ago

Will those Goodyears work in Southern California? It actually rained here! Lightning, thunder, the works. The end of all life as we know it. The good news is the internet is still working. I'm sure they will want to slow it down and raise the rates. You know all that lightning and rain makes it cost more right?

On a serious note the flow of color is really cool and hot there in your work. Thank you for a one shot - not shit! - post

Sort:  

I heard people in Southern California once saw stars and thought it was an invasion from space. Are those rumors true?

Congratulations on experiencing rain. It's snowing here. As for those tires, stay away from them. I've hydroplaned far too many times on Badyears.

Thanks for taking a moment to appreciate my work there. I like how it turned out and eventually it'll tie in with some writing I have planned. I've produced quite a few with a similar theme, and it's all for a reason.

We are all alien replacements now.

Look forward to seeing the completed work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87