I AM GRATEFUL - THE GOOD VIBE CONTEST

in #life6 years ago

When asked a question like, what are you grateful for? As simple a question as it maybe, giving it much taught could result in very complex anwers, But thats not the case for me, i appreciate the things of life as they come, no matter the size, place or time. I believe in what is and what should be, consequently I admire and love everything around me, but today I shall list five(5) things i am most for in no specific order.

▪Life : I believe this supercedes all and I am most grateful for it. Life is not replaceable, it is created once for each man which means we only get one shot at it. I advice that life be lived to the fullest, tested but not beyond the limits, and exalted but not above the highest. I am grateful to be alive for it is the pioneering piont of success, without life nothing else can come to be.
▪Family: As a millennial I can say from peers experience that growing up with both parents around is rare. Within family there are tests and trials mine inclusive,I should know, I witnessed them, but amidst all my parent pulled through because of the love they both have for myself and my siblings. I am grateful for these turn out knowing things would have taken a different turn if i didnt have the watchful eyes of them old dogs on me and the love of my siblings.
▪peace : It is commonly said that, one might not appreciate what is, if he has not experience what is not. Having experienced conflicts so enraging that an entire town was in pandemonium, I now only strive and exist where harmony do. Because in absence of serenity living might become unbearable
▪love : I love my parents, my siblings and my boo. Yeah.. I love them all . They are there and will always be there for me, need I say more?
▪Steemit : Am i grateful for steemit? of course i am!!
I couldn't hide it even if i wanted to. Social media hasn't really been my style from the likes of facebook, twitter and Instagram, I have been galavanting the medias until I found what I was up for. The best thing about steemit isn't the rewards gained, its the people that make up this community. I have come to understamd that steemians are of like minds, I know alot that signed up on this platform when i did but are nowhere to be found, it should be understood that it's not a get-rich-quick-scheme, its innovative, educative and fosters development beyond prints. I love steemit, however i would let my actions speak for me.

Sort:  

I don't think that this post actually belongs in Steemstem.

STEM is Science Technology Engineering and Math.

Looking forward to any topics you may want to write about on that in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77