about how I almost stopped studying

in #life6 years ago

Hello, good morning everyone, I hope you are very well today, before starting with the anecdote of today I want to thank those who commented on my previous publication, it is really good that the reception is so pleasant and positive, It motivates enough to follow, so without thanking those people, I hope to make that enthusiasm worthwhile. Now, yes, let's go with the content.

These last weeks have been weeks of registration to start the journey there in the uptos, this after two months of suspense, there being almost no information about the formal date for registration, in part because the recuperatives had taken a long time more than expected, but that's not the point, the important thing is that you stay with you had to go last Thursday for the registration and I had gone with my friends to sign up together, where hey! Surprise! The system fell, partly understandable, we stayed another time to see if they said something else, and they did, they said that between Friday and Monday they were going to register, after that we went to our homes.

Already at night we started to discuss whether it was worth going that Friday or not, because by the way they had given the information did not seem very safe about it, even so for security we sent someone to see and subsequently report of the situation, as was suspected there was not a soul in the place.

Then Monday came, and I was already very active, my colleagues were already there, but there was something strange, nobody knew anything, rumors ran that the system had fallen, that they were going to enable a classroom, that they were going to get a list , a lot of things, officially nobody said anything, not Until after three hours they said the definitive information to say so, that you had to register online for appointments, where you were given fifteen minutes to register, and it worked in base to the average, the earlier you had your appointment, the list had to be on the night on the page, after that I left.

As data I fell asleep at 12 waiting for the list, did not appear, but if the photo of a circular that said the days in which each material was the inscription, my in question had touched me on Wednesday so I went to sleep without worries.

To my surprise, my mother wakes me up in the morning hurried saying that it was my turn to register and that I was late, I had a friend of mine on the phone saying that the list had appeared a while ago and that I left that day for 9 A.M, and It was 9:30 A.M so I could not do anything, apparently to all instrumentation that change had taken them by surprise and those who did not, they had an error in the page that did not register.

Then we all decided to go to the university on Wednesday to ask what could be done, and obviously to discuss, why they had changed the day without warning and so suddenly, but then at noon, something had happened and literally the previous rules for the inscription no longer mattered, we had just registered, as if half had realized that dating was silly and they left him free.

In the end what surprises me is that with such a chaotic execution everything has turned out well in the end, to me that was something that I thought was incredible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @roswell-el-comun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50