I hang

in #life6 years ago

A routine process is enslaved to all sides and then what happens when I approach. That's what happened. You still have a vortex of uncertainty beyond time.

He should never have dreamed of hope again. This is the result of not being wise.

The sadness or conquest of autumn, the question mark is involuntary and uncertain.

Curiosity coefficient reached an incredibly high altitude. It's not just a matter of matter, it's just a breathtaking view of the prophets. I still have no curiosity. If I die, I will hear the deaf , but my voice will not reach there.

What will change if I die after I stop working? already

She shook her depressed thoughts, but I still couldn't get used to nonsense.

Passing through the same place, maybe a thousand times. I see the same faces and all of them, I hear the deepest burning pain. Just like the lemonade air: Neither cold nor hot. A vague shiver licking my body. I don't give a mess if I don't have a moist eye. I say I have the flu. I can't see it anymore because it doesn't get used to the sad, foggy eyes.

An uninformed mentality and a lot of information. Oh, silence. I started drinking like a volcano and I'm starting to go out. But I promised I'm not going back. Maybe I didn't like anyone's decision. I couldn't, I shouldn't have. Would it be a problem if I was meaningless? Well, still not. Who knows, maybe even if you ever signed up ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33