I would never let you go.

in #life5 years ago

I don't know how much time.

I traveled somewhere in time. I left the calendars, left the counters. These were always the same season. I didn't know if it was a conflict or a door. My hands touched the frosts, the dry branches were my comrades. I realized that after a long time.

In my tongue, I realized I never did. I put my good intentions on the shelf, I realized what was right, and for the first time I wiped my book and my love.

I was keeping my silence. The commas in my pocket, the dots remained in brackets.

You've caused a very boring generation to end. I accept someone quietly. I have a break. I didn't see my hopelessness, my favorite flowers, my gallbladder. Everybody was swimming.

Some say, "What's wrong?" I said. For what reason?

I preferred sleepless nights. If I go to sleep, come in my dream, mix my cheeks, wrap my shoulders over my shoulders. I could not close my eyes, I was afraid of sleep and dreams. Because fear comes to my dreams, embarrassing. No, I can never make peace. Blood will have to use the sign of vomit without you.

Then I carried the dead to hell. I have a grave. Marbles match me, not strangers. As he said, the cold stone formation walked to his words.

Actually, I was running away from him, like you. I burned the photos, erased the memories. To protect my mind from matching.

It was a non-consolidated lifestyle. No rain, no cloud, no cloud shadow.

I've never heard of a leak.

I shook a beater I never heard.

You're my turn. Maybe he should.

I wouldn't forgive you if you came back.

I would never let you go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86