I wouldn't piss you off

in #life5 years ago

You don't have to touch or talk to be clear. We expect the content of a person in the most appropriate place.

  • Like you?

-You're a combination. You haven't seen it since. You've missed your eyes since morning. But I don't know what you're asking me. You won't see it again. Reached and looks shallow

-Ooof ..! I am bored.

  • I'm fine.

I actually liked this game. She smiled at him.

  • He doesn't know his name and he's a fool.

I gave him the opportunity to talk;

-. I'm actually wondering about the end.

  • End of my eyes? Or the end of the night? I'm gonna sleep and I'm gonna sleep.
  • Play your head, you started this game yourself. You're interpreting yourself, you're accusing me of a series of results. For the same reason I could not touch the table.
  • You're a funny person.
  • Identify. There's a concept called Haram. And I believe. I'm not doing what God forbids.
  • I wouldn't piss you off. Being open is a virtue. The melancholic bread that we call a party doesn't make it like water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66