shameless roses

in #life5 years ago

But it was silent, echoed, drowned and strong. Not inside, inside. "Who are you?" What do you want from me? ”Voice remembered: hungry Oh, buon, why don't you tell me?“? I'm pulling you off the seed. I'm the son of a man who makes you. I am the seed and core of the soil. I was the one running. U understood these words. If there really is a wound and there is also there, there must also exist in creation. There could be creatures coming out of the creature … … and the creature must be in the wound. “How does the scar talk with me? Or am I talking to myself? ? And why does he want me to open it? Not hungry or bad? "

So why do you want me to be like these shameless roses? Le said she was trying to force him to look like a ley. If you are a creator, why did you do it? What are their crimes? The answer to my mistake was fast: it's not his fault, it's his creation. I say. I created you to taste the roses. The stones in the stone, I create these realms to watch myself. No, I'm mine. And when you trust the tendency in your essence, you may be in prisoner and dwarf vein. Don't keep him in. Go back to the essence, bubon. Get rid of yourself, save yourself. Let him pretend he's gonna do something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64