Sort:  

I was out for a week and now you. Tylenol, rest, chicken soup, Galbi Ttang, 보싱탕. 이열치열 Fight the heat with heat.

I decided on Sunday not to post for a week. Then the next day coming home from work steem kept popping in my head so I had to post something on esteem.

I really hate mosquitoes. Your wife is too kind or she has a soft spot for sick people.

not so much. she's starting to yell at me again but i'm not well yet! 😆
i need some 보신탕 myself.. i love that shit..

I will message you today. Just way too busy this week.

you didn't call me! but anyways i'm still sick so i couldn't go anywhere.

Oh no... my bad. I should know better than to say I will do anything in the summer because chances are it won't get done. I'm doing my best and really sorry for not calling earlier.

we should have some 보신탕 together if you're ok with it.
then all the animal lovers would be up our asses 😺

We shouldn't brag about it.

haha so we are both in a similar state! i hope you get well as soon as possible, till then take good care and rest like it's the end of the world :P

it's funny i'm seeing at least 3~4 of my steem friends getting sick. all recently. it's like an online transmitted flu.
take care 😎

then we have to find who started it :P

@roundbergames the good thing about your discomfort is that you have not stopped eating and that is a good symptom, oh you have a beautiful cat its color is beautiful mu
that you better fast friend happy night

oh yes when i stop eating that's when i'm really sick i guess 😆
i'm ok for now, just bothered by the symptoms.

You can sleep soundly hopefully quickly lost the disease, flu, do not get fever, do not forget to take medicine friend,😓

for now i'm doing ok without medicine. i'm just lying down and taking good rest. that should be enough until i get well again. hopefully.. 😃
thanks for comin

i wish you get well soon friend!!! Also the food seems delicious!!!! :))

oh yes i better get well again quickly i have work to do! 😆

I hope you get better soon and I see that the advantage of being sick is that "you can do what you want" without your wife saying anything, so take advantage of that momentary illness hahaha.

thank you. too bad it's only momentary! 😱

I noticed you, lately I do not see you active in steemit. Apparently you are sick, I am sorry for that. Hope you get well soon, come back here with us. We are waiting for you. Health is the most important thing. My advice do not force yourself to work hard during your illness. Once again hopefully you are healthy again like yesterday.

oh i am still active 😆
i just haven't been posting everyday. maybe every 2~3 days. hopefully i can get back to posting everyday soon.

Hurray ...

I'll be waiting for him. Can make a video give away again. 😁

Healthy always @roundbeargames.

Beef is my favorite. I have a lot of usefulness and people's rats for a lot of food once a day. People can work more than make decisions. Thank you friend

it's been awhile @sumonpra :)
welcome back. i don't get the rat analogy but thanks

refreshing is important for us. sometime we need to post like this.
bt I thing you are always in charming moods. that's the sperite of life.
nice post dear friend.

thank you. i can be super dark tho. i just don't post about it 😆

Maybe it's your normal way of writing or speaking, but the title of your publication seems very funny to me. I hope you get better and keep eating a lot hahaha. Take care

i'm glad you find it funny 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99