Our family is getting bigger !

in #life5 years ago (edited)

UOAL3367.JPG

@oroger and me are happy to announce that our family is getting bigger :-)

Sort:  

Toutes mes félicitations, portez vous bien :)

Merci à toi !! A bientôt!

Awe!! Congratulations you two! I was wondering when we'd get the news! 😍

Félicitation @roxane.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coucou JP ! Ca va mieux sur Steem ? Tu publies encore ou tu preferes tjs Discord? :D

Ca va bien, seulement que je suis en stage en ce momebt. Je publie toujours peu comme avant et je prefere tjs encore discord

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the world sweety.. congratz @roxane and @oroger :)

Posted using Partiko Android

So so beautiful! Welcome the sweet angel!!! Yours @mammasitta 💜🌺💜

Bisous!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow! That’s a wonderful sight! Congratulations @oroger and @roxane :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey you !
Hope you are fine :) :) :)
And all your projects too ;-)

Hehe - YES! I'm fine and the projects are too <3
Posted with

Cool that you are using Steem Reply..... Great that it can helps :) !
You know right that's was my idea ? :)

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@roxane/fast-reply-v0-1-never-miss-to-answer-a-comment-again-and-do-it-faster-than-ever

Yes, I love Steem Reply! So happy you were able to launch this idea into this space :-) I think I've seen Fast Reply in the beginning but I wasn't getting that many comments then or didn't have many things I wanted to keep up with, so it wasn't as necessary back then. But now I really feel like it's saving my life :')

Félicitations à vous deux ! Que cette nouvelle arrivée dans votre vie vous apporte tout plein de bonheur !

Merci Ixi !! Quel long moment.... J'espère que tout baigne :D

Hey !!! Merci pour le partage de ce bon moment de vie.
Ah, le plaisir des nuits sans sommeil que de bons souvenirs...
Profitez bien ça pousse vite !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh tu as aussi des enfants?? Ils ont quel âge?

Oui plein... 8 18 24 26 il m'en manque un pour faire un loto 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70