Wave-Shaped Hula Hoop - My Best Purchase for 2018

in #life6 years ago

hula hoop.jpg

Yesterday, I went to the mall near my place and just wandering around. Suddenly, my pocket wifi stopped working so I decided to buy one. I knew already that I would buy one since my old pocket wifi won't work independently without a power bank. The problem is the battery but there is no way I could find a replaceable battery. I had no choice but to buy a new pocket wifi from Smart.

While getting around, I saw a dental clinic. It says that the dental cleaning would cost at least P800. So I filled up the form and waited to be called for my dental cleaning service. The moment I was on the seat while the dentist was checking on my teeth, she told me the price for P1200. Wow, such a sudden increase. When I was in Cebu, the dental cleaning was P600.

Her reason for giving me that P1200 is because it has been a long time I never went to the dentist. What a rip off! I had no choice but to continue and paid it after. Next time, I should go to a residential dental clinic. I told myself that I will go to the dentist regularly after 6 months.

There is this favorite Japanese store that is called Miniso and I can't help but always get into the store to check out what they have. It is really a cute store which most of the items are in pastel hues. Miniso is addicting because it is a place you can buy stuff you don't really want. But so far, I've bought items there that are really useful.

So far, my best purchase for 2018 is the wave-shaped hula hoop. It's P349. The reason I bought it is that for fitness. I've been wanting to have a hula hoop since I was in Cebu. Now that I am here in Palawan, I have a good reason to buy it especially for the year 2018.

Being in front of the computer is not really good. I am even lazy to move or stretch. But with a hula hoop, I have the reason to move. It is said that hula hooping will prevent depression as it gives you the happy hormones. Just turn on the music and move your body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59