Sort:  

Thank you so much... I made this post literally a couple minutes ago and you already found it and shared some kind words. I really appreciate it so much! ❤️ I am not worried about losing the case, I am mainly worried that it will just take too long (I was told these things can take 6+ months 😞). Have a nice day!

I often browse the new posts see if there’s anything like. Wouldn’t say I really liked your post, but I’m also a father so I can relate. Trying to save my marriage atm🤦‍♂️. So just fearing this kind of stuff in the future. Good luck, hope it doesn’t take 6 months.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks... She told me 1,000 times "Let's just break up" while were still together. Now she is spamming out-of-context text screenshots onto this post and claiming "she tried to make it work", when it was her idea to break up and it was her who was constantly bring it up while I tried to make it work... I hope there is some love left in your relationship because my ex was just faking it the whole time or else we would still be together : /

Some people, always trying to make themselves look good. It stinks that 50% of marriages end in divorce. It’s a crap shoot really. There is a lot of love between my wife and I. Her life is just changing drastically. I got lazy in our relationship, we both made a lot of mistakes. Plus I swooped her up when she was only 18, so she feels like she missed out on stuff. We are in therapy and I’m betting on us more than against. But still trying to get things together in case of a “worse case” scenario.

Nice to “meet” you. See you around Steemit. I’ll be looking for some good news.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the well wishes, right back atcha, and it's nice to meet you too!
I think anything is possible if both people put equal effort into it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78