Morning Minutes

in #life6 years ago

Steemit7.jpg

I am grateful for: Having the Universe show me the path I should consider following (and scaring the heck out of me), finished reading my book this morning and telling someone yesterday that my not using alcohol or nicotine is more important to me than their problems.

Today would be great if: I made some money (haha), I got as much of this online application completed as possible and I do yoga.

I Am: Resilient, have self- control as well as the tools and support system to live an amazing life.

Sort:  

Three amazing things that happened today were: I finished the book I was hoping to finish (thank goodness wasn't a very good one), I discovered I now get to retire the last car seat for any of my kids, I completed my to do list and today probably of most days it was amazing I did not use alcohol or nicotine.

I could have made today better by: Using kinder language with someone close to me, not wasting time on stupid news stories (I have to admit it is hard to take my eyes of the US president as this drama is quite gripping to me), and I should have done my laundry because now I have to and really don't want to but will do it anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55