Morning Minutes

in #life6 years ago

Steemit12.jpg

I am grateful for: My morning minutes (I missed them), meditation and willpower.

Today would be great if: I got in a nice long walk and some yoga, completed a steemit post and did not use alcohol or nicotine.

I Am: Learning to protect myself emotionally, being humbled left and right nowadays which is awesome and getting absolutely pumped up for the music festivals this year!!

Sort:  

Three amazing things that happened today were: I took a great nap, found the book I have been searching for at the library and I did not use alcohol or nicotine.

I could have made today better by: Tackling more of my work to do list and calling two folks back (I flaked, my bad.)

Three amazing things that happened today were: I took a great nap, found the book I have been searching for at the library and I did not use alcohol or nicotine.

I could have made today better by: Tackling more of my work to do list and calling two folks back (I flaked, my bad.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67