Morning Minutes

in #life6 years ago

Walk1.jpg
View from the top during my hike yesterday. This is where I live and I love it!

I am grateful for: Co- founding a company I believe in and am excited to be a part of (for the first time in a while), cannabis, that 6 mile+ hike yesterday (my legs are sore today) and not using alcohol or nicotine yesterday.

Today would be great if: I am able to finish birthday shopping for the kids, deciding on a greenhouse for work and not using alcohol or nicotine.

I Am: Competent, a strong advocate for myself and (for some ungodly reason) I am good at reading and evaluating contracts.

Sort:  

You are so lucky to live near this place. its breathtaking.

Not a day goes by that I don't see something amazing here. Yes very lucky, thank you.

Three amazing things that happened today were: Preparing for the kids' birthdays coming up, my credit card was rejected at the store (blessing in disguise as internally I did not want to make the purchase) and I did not use alcohol or nicotine.

I could have made today better by: Going for a walk, re-centering my focus and following up on getting paid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64