HELP!!! ECZEMA COVER GIRL

in #life6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!!! Can I ask you for a help? I'm a candidate for being on October cover girl. I really need your support. Could you click on my photo(I'm a girl with a cap and striped trousers), like my photo and comment ( write my facebook name) ? Also, I would grateful, if you would add in comment #EczemaBeauty. I want to win, because Eczema deserve to be on the cover. You all , Girls and Guys would win too.Let't make a team work!!! It will be all of us triumph!!!

https://www.facebook.com/wapsvalt/photos/ms.c.eJw9y7ENADAIA7CPKgKB0P8fq8rAasmOAFIVgiHJ4wP9pdpuL9AYVGlhCoMPyd4New~-~-.bps.a.1827578384126139/2131157637101544/?type=3&theater

Why I'm doing this?

I just want to prove that your are beautiful even with atopic dermatitis ( eczema) and no matter how many bullies you had. YOU ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING GIRL!!! Dear all girls and guys, don't hide your skin, don't feel a shame or less worthful than others, don't believe in bad words which others are saying to you!!! STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD!!!



STAND UP!!!
GO TO THE MIRROW AND LOOK AT YOURSELF!!!
AND TELL ''I LOVE MY SKIN!!! I LOOK AMAZING!!!''

My story


From the time I came into this world, . In the school it was a hard time. I had bullies everyday. ''Monster!!!'', ''Don't look at me grudge!!!'', ,,Don't touch her arms. You will get infected!!!", '' Clown!!!" It was hard to take myslelf. I felt ugly. My arm was full of red, itching marks, my red lips corner was shining from far, also I weared glasees. When I become a teenager, my attitude start to change. More and more I become confidence. I realize , that I have unique beauty. I had a friends who loved me. And finally, right now, I can tell you, I'M PROUD THAT I HAVE ECZEMA!!!. It's part of me, part of my body, it's my beauty, IT'S ME!!! MY POWER!!!




JUST DO THIS!!!





#EczemaBeauty team


Best wishes,
Ruelle

Sort:  

Done. Good luck. :)

Thankkkk Youuuu soooo mucchhh!!!! :)

You've not just been on holiday to TENERIFE, have you? (I just saw a video on facebook from a hotel I stayed at in August with someone looking a lot like you.)

It wasn't me. I hadn't holidays to Tenerife. But I would like to 😁. This photo I made in Venice.

Isin't any people who would have eczema???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76