You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If I may suggest some people that I find worthy but undervalued, you can have a look at @patschwork, @mariossap, @snarksnark, @imaginedragon, @romanie, @anibas... I am surely forgetting a lot of other names but in Greece we say "it's one mind that works winter to summer" so it's only natural to miss out on other people.
And there is also a new art project by @erodedthoughts, the @eye4art account. I try to help with that whenever I can :)

Grow organically? That made me feel like a tomato.
I have used bots in the past, but quitted some time later, as I started to understand more about how this place works and built my own "steem-ethics" (a process that never ends)

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing them out to me. I gave them all a follow. I trust your scouting abilities.

My personal feed has been drying up and it'll be nice to see some fresh new faces. There's only so much time in a day. People can do whatever they want here but I can't tell at a glance if they need help when they use the bots. They say finding good stuff here is hard; but it's not if we communicate. This was easy! And not a vote beggar in sight. Just people who want what we all want, and that's cool.

Thank you for the follow :) I found you from checking my new followers and I am now following you too. I am having a hard time finding good accounts. It is really crazy. I love that people are doing posts like this to help out.Thank you again and really happy I found you. Thank you @ruth-girl again for the mention and sending some really great people my way :)

I hope you'll like some of them. People tastes are different, but you never know where you may find interesting stuff :)

Thank you for the mention :) I really appreciate it :) I just found this so I am sorry for this being late :)

Don't... mention it :P

Oh! And there is no need to apologize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90