Do you have a friendship? 👫👬

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys how are you?
I hope you are fine guys and may Allah always protect you.

Do you have friendship?

We really need friendship in daily activity.
image

"Although I have gold but the most beautiful friend, though I have a girlfriend but the most loyal friend, though I have a treasure but the most valuable friend, though I have a diamond but the most shiny friend and thank you for everything".

image

Truly extraordinary. This sentence really gives us a meaning about the beauty of a friendship. Friends whose position can not be replaced with gold, girlfriend, treasure or diamond.
image

hopefully this post can motivate you to strengthen your friendship

Sort:  

Wow.... Its really great post

Awesome..! Congrat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68