Wandering in I.T Park

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180906_220651_945.jpg

It's been a long time already since we have not meet anymore and we miss our bondings!

When we were on Junior highschool years, we always jammed and wandered anywhere-- this is our way of coping up our stressful life due to the non-stop paperworks in school.

After our Grade 10 completion, me together with my comrades decided to study in University of Cebu - Banilad Campus in Cebu City. However, when I knew that my class schedule would be in the afternoon, I was shocked and decided to enroll in University of Cebu in Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue ( in Mandaue City, Cebu). @steembytes ( in the middle) followed me and he decided to study in UCLM and not UC-B. Actually, it's the same school, (same owner ) what made it difference is its location.

IMG_20180906_220651_948.jpg

Fortunately, life gave us a time to bond again albeit we were busy.

We went to I.T Park and ate in Mc Donald's. We tackled a lot of topics. From school down to teachers.

We really enjoyed our bonds and I hope it would happened again inspite of being busy.

IMG_20180907_164812_717.jpg

It's me! I still smile despite all the struggles! My eyebags is unceasingly growing big because of the lack of sleep.

Thank you for sparing your time in reading!

Love,

-Ryan

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ryancalaunan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45