Time & Money Is This Everything?

in #life6 years ago

In this world nowadays time is precious but more precious then this is money and this money can take everything from us and give everything to us means if you have all the money of the world then you are the leader then you will lead the life with front foot but if we don't have so much money everyone looks us like that we have done something and we are not upto their mark.

c4b932f9-d17e-459d-a613-b00932c1443f.jpg

In my point of view this is totally wrong money is not everything because what matters for us is the behaviour and the nature of the person and personally I can say that I don't make friends by looking how much money he/she have have I just look for the nature and that's the most important for me.

Because money is not everything in this big world we want friends with good nature and great relationship we care for money that is important I know but not that much so its my personal view.

life-is-life.jpg

What's your?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95