Why Everybody Left Me?

in #life5 years ago

Everyone left me alone. I thought my shadow will always with me. But I was wrong it also cheated me. In presence of light it is with me, But in darkness it starts a game of Hide and Seek.

1_1Y2TvEaDhKZFJ6pfHFi9Uw.jpeg

Everybody left me in the middle of my journey, I started walking alone but staggered, My vision got blurred, My mind became blank, But the very moment I saw ray of light, I started following that path and felt relieved. Ray of hope is everywhere, we just need to get up and move on.

I always to be left behind, wondering why they can't be kind. Thinking when I'll be done playing catch up, and just hoping for this sweet touch. Hating myself because I can't think, just wishing that I won't sink, into something so dark and deep. Everyone is so ahead, I'm imagining. Can't I just be dead? I'm tried struggling , I'm tried of waiting . Can't this be over? Can't this be done with? Does someone have the answer that I been looking for. If you do, can you please tell me? Solve this ridden for me?

1_-WX88PlyKS6tFzZWUqs8Qw@2x.jpeg

When everyone left me aside ...
My soul wakes me up saying
I LOVE YOU!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71