You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 9 of 9)

in #life6 years ago

[groans at pun] XD

Glad you found contentment and bonus snow, was it powdery? When we did the snow experience (without travelling so far in the grand scheme XD) it wasn't powdery, more icy. But we still had fun with it before freezing.

Also your idea of single seems to be slightly different from mine XD Sounds like a wonderful trip all around :)

goatsig

Sort:  

There were parts that were powdery, but there were parts were it was icy. When I first dove, it was... icy. So yeah. Good thing I landed on ice so it didn't take long to heal my back haha!

Oh shoot! I was sleepy when I wrote this, and I get now how it could be misinterpreted. Amending it now. Thanks for the heads up, mate!

Why would you DIVE INTO SNOW?! D: Well glad your back healed up in not long XD I'm calling you a tonne of bad names right now but it's all in affection because I'm glad you didn't seriously injure yourself XP

goatsig

Truthfully... I mean, truthfully... I don't know hahaha!! It looked so powdery so I thought it was just one big cotton pile haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29