You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformation #1

in #life5 years ago

I don't think I would have ever thought to put potato skin with oatmeal and banana. Are these recipes a dare or maybe a game where you have to pull a bunch of random ingredients out of a hat? :D

Sort:  

I think she is taking the piss half the time. It's like the worst ingredients you could think of mixed together. To be fair I have had a potato skin burger before and it was alright but this with the mooshed Banana was awful!!

Is she doing some diet/ood protocol/plan thing? Some of those have interesting combinations of food that I would never have thought of (though in fairness given how hard I try to avoid the kitchen this isn't too difficult).

Although the thought of her throwing random things together just to mess with you is rather hilarious XD

I suspect she likes to mess with me but the fact she eats them means that's probably not the case. It's her mad doula circle. They all pad about the latest mad foods and recipes for health. It's nuts. She had actually not made some of the whackier ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85