Sort:  

It's so strange how the art can take on so many new meanings when I don't sit here and dictate what's happening. I have something in mind for a future project but for now I'm doing my best to create the illustrations without ruining the story that's coming later by giving it all away. I can see what you see though, and low and behold, we have yet another coincidence.

XD

I think I get the trying to create illustrations without ruining the story thing to some degree. My sister recently reblogged this image on her tumblr:

and it sums up exactly how I feel about my current project, which is one reason why I haven't shared a couple of characters yet even though I really want to XD

Two years ago I was attempting to create a series here. I'd do the writing and create the images for each episode, one episode at a time. It was far too demanding and I had to stick with a really fast and sloppy art style that was not doing anything to make me look like I know what I'm doing. So this time, I'll build this project slowly and hopefully this place will start booming again so by the time I start writing, I'll have the readership required to make it a success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85