You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago

The red doesn't bother me, perhaps because I don't chart watch XD

I'm trying to work out if I'm seeing a pattern/gradient in how you presented all the images because there is a method to the madness, or because humans just like seeing patterns. It's a bit of a hard task because I keep stopping to look at the interesting bits I missed before instead of scrubbing up and down like I need to to be able to work out if this alleged pattern exists or is a pigment of a figment of my imagination.

Please excuse me I need to try again XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77