You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Clones

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Anyone can do pizza and wine night but only you can do pizza and wine night like you 😜

Do you drink wine as well?

(I can’t do pizza and wine night because I don’t like wine and I’m developing an aversion to pizza because on pizza night there are always fights about who’s eating whose pizza which really matters with three double digits in the house and one of them being extremely fussy and I always end up on dishes and I hate cleaning pizza trays 🤣)

Ps forgot to ask if you felt a bit twilight zone in that queue 🤣

Sort:  

I do drink wine, in fact I love wine!

I can manage pizza night just now but as they get older I can see it becoming harder with fussiness. We have to get a pizza each, a kids one and an aduly one but already I can see the little lady wanting a different one and it all going pete tong!

And yes, it was very Twilight Zone! Literally, everyone doing the same, looking the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91