You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelin Waspish

in #life5 years ago

Ahh that poor wasp! Did it actually glare as I can totally imagine it doing that 🤣

They didn’t automatically offer/get you a new one? I hope the rest of their service or at least the food is amazing 😆 I’m okay with fishing some things out of coffee with no complaint but there’s other things where even at home I’d be ditching and starting again (things with venom and flies are pretty high on that list).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aye, it was quite the glary bastard of a thing. It was furious that it couldnt get out!

I expected to be offered a new one without a fudd but the dude was quite baffled. It is a lovely wee cafe apart from that though. Looks out on a pond and everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98