Sparring conditioning for Triston 1

in #life6 years ago


This is my student Triston. I start the kids off by striking and blocking with me. This way the kids get used to hitting another person while being hit back. I let them hit me as hard as they want while I barely touch them. I do tell them that every time they are touched by me that it means they are getting hit. I have them do this so they get used to timing their strikes while getting hit without stress. When ready I will begin to block their strikes and hit them harder and faster so they work up to it. I found only the already strong won't be disheartened by being thrown in immediately with other students. Give me feed back on what they need to work on as I will be showing videos of my students training as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53