God is Amazing part 1

in #life6 years ago

GOD IS AMAZING PART 1
Skillet Lyrics
"Stars"
You spoke a word and life began
Told oceans where to start and where to end
You set in motion time and space
But still you come and you call to me by name
Still you come and you call to me by name

If you can hold the stars in place
You can hold my heart the same
Whenever I fall away
Whenever I start to break
So here I am, lifting up my heart
To the one who holds the stars

The deepest depths, the darkest nights
Can't separate, can't keep me from your sight
I get so lost, forget my way
But still you love and you don't forget my name

If you can hold the stars in place
You can hold my heart the same
Whenever I fall away
Whenever I start to break
So here I am, lifting up my heart
If you can calm the raging sea
You can calm the storm in me
You're never too far away
You never show up too late
So here I am, lifting up my heart
To the one who holds the stars

Your love has called my name
What do I have to fear?
What do I have to fear?
Your love has called my name
What do I have to fear?
What do I have to fear?

If you can hold the stars in place
You can hold my heart the same
Whenever I fall away
Whenever I start to break
So here I am, lifting up my heart
(Lifting up my heart)
If you can calm the raging sea
You can calm the storm in me
You're never too far away
You never show up too late
So here I am, lifting up my heart
To the one who holds the stars

You're the one who holds the stars

This is song is one of my favorites from Skillet. It talks about despite the fact that God created the Universe and although we might imagine him to be so busy the fact is God finds the time in his business, to call your name, whatever it is. My name is Ryan Ed and I believe thru faith that God specifically calls my name. Never doubt that God is calling your name for whatever purpose he created you. God loves you, God created you for a purpose!!!! God has a plan for you in this word and he will use you to serve in his kingdom and for his glory. Rest your heart God loves you!!! God is so AMAZING. His love and mercy knows no bounds!!! His love is infinite!!! No matter what it is that seems to trouble you right now, don’t worry!!! Just lift all your troubles to GOD. He has a plan to save you!!! As for me, I am lifting up my heart to the one who holds the stars!!!
alaryss stars.jpgfian stars 1.jpg

Sort:  

Indeed, God is amazing.

Bro. Kindly put a picture of your profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73