God is Amazing part 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If GOD can calm the raging sea HE can calm the storm in me; You're never too far away; You never show up too late So here I am, lifting up my heart To the one who holds the stars. God is all powerful and I can’t believe that he is a special place for me in his heart!!! The following lyrics speak to his beautiful love:


Your love has called my name

  • What do I have to fear?
  • What do I have to fear?
  • Your love has called my name
  • What do I have to fear?
  • What do I have to fear?

If you can hold the stars in place
You can hold my heart the same
Whenever I fall away
Whenever I start to break
So here I am, lifting up my heart


GOD is truly Amazing. Despite the trials, success, the ups and downs of life, there is a great force in this universe that would equalize and even minimize our busy, overloaded, and hectic schedules. There is someone where we could lay our burdens to and he will give us rest. Our lives may be a constant change but this One Thing always remains constant. This one thing is taller than the biggest mountain; This one thing is wider than the widest sky; This one thing is deeper than the deepest ocean; This one thing is the infinite Almighty God. In James 1:17 it states "Whatever is good and perfect comes to us from God above, who created all heaven's lights. Unlike them, He never changes or casts shifting shadows" (James 1:17). And in Malachi 3:6, “ I the Lord do not change.”
More than being a constant force affecting the deepest part of our lives, God love is always with us. God’s love never fails; God’s love never gives up; God’s love never runs out. All else may fail but God and God’s love will be the constant, one thing, that will always remain in your life. He has prepared a nice suite Presidential room for you in heaven because he loves you so much. He is always at your side and he has never left you alone. GOD AND HIS LOVE is the ONE THING THAT ALWAYS REMAINS WITH US, NOW AND FOR EVER.


The deepest depths, the darkest nights
Can't separate, can't keep me from your sight
I get so lost, forget my way
But still you love and you don't forget my name
alaryss3.jpg

In this life, we experience difficulties, trials and problems. Sometimes it feels that our problems are so big that there is no way to solve them. But even though it feels that there is no solution, GOD is always there. He is watching you, observing, and he is just waiting for You to call on him. And at the same time, he is calling you. He just wants you to embrace his love, goodness and mercy.
Your love has called my name
What do I have to fear?
What do I have to fear?
Your love has called my name
What do I have to fear?
What do I have to fear?

With God by your side and knowing him intimately, you have nothing to fear. Not trials, not debts, not your boss, not financial problems, not your nagging wife, not your problem children, because GOD will support you. GOD will make a way. If you think there is no road, He will make a smooth path for you. He will break your chains and set you free to live a wonderful life. YES! God wants you to have a magnificent life. So, erase your doubts. Lift your problems to GOD. He will use your life for his glory and to serve his kingdom. Be open to God’s blessings. Be open to God’s miracles. Be open and accept God’s love and God’s mercy.
fian 2.jpg


Your friend
@ryxfest213

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryxfest213! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78