High expectations

in #life6 years ago (edited)

5e91f6ea-d731-48b8-b9e7-c20972ca1deb.jpeg


When I came home this afternoon this card was on the table. On the back is stated that you get 10 Euro credit when submitting this card when making an online purchase.

It is from a lingerie brand named Marlies Dekkers.
www.marliesdekkers.com

I do not know well now if this is a hint and something is expected of me now or that I can expect an exciting evening.

The best thing I can do is wait and see, I suspect.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

I'm afraid something is expected of you, stay on alert, don't fall asleep

This kind of marketing is routine now.

You need to buy this either for yourself or for @missmau this is a great opportunity

Have you checked your bankaccount @s3rg3? -xox- @missmau 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97