Insomnia - head stays full

in #life6 years ago

5D9AE116-C903-427F-AEB2-D6A3EB7BFD08.png

Hard to fall asleep 😴

A busy day like this one stays simmering in the back of my head way oast bedtime.

Today I made a long day, 13 hours in a row to solve a few problems at work. So leasure time has shrunk till let’s say only 1 hour to unwind.

For me that is wayyyyyyy to short time.

So while my clock tells me it is time to go to bed, my mind is still digesting the past day.

And it seems I can only fall asleep when I relived every freakin past days minutes!

The older I get the more I need my rest during the nights. But this is not helping very much.

Hope to be able to get a good nights rest tomorrow!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

The fact that I am replying to this at 1.41 tells me I am in the same state of mind haha.

Was honestly thinking about also writing a post on it... on that why when you have something important coming up (i have a job interview) that you cant sleep, while that is exactly the time when you should be at your A-game..

takes another walk outside to unwind

Good luck with your job interview! Perhaps we both being awake helps tomorrow!

Hope you got some sleep in the end! I have the same issue sometimes! Especially when I spend half the day debugging code! A bit of exercise or meditations helps a bunch for me personally. Perhaps worth a try!

Hahaha
very nice post

thank for the sharing post

Maybe some vitamine B6 it really helps and you remember the nightmares about me coming with Steem questions aswell I say win-win 😊

How’s today m8?

Ok?

Or is the impact of yesterday still to big?

Looking out for coming saterday now.

We are going to enjoy ourselves with eachothers company in Zeeland.

Greetings,
Ray #lifeisforliving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17